Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Home Contract Management
Contract Management

Legally binding contracts and agreements are the basis for almost all business transaction. They contain clauses, conditions, periods, obligations and milestones. The IT organization has to maintain and manage these conditions of the entire lifecycle of the contract. This is the only way to maximize their business benefits and minimize costs and risks associated with contracts. Especially for the area of IT you have to deal with very complicated contracts and  the agreements for a particular job or service are increasing dramatically.

The tool contract management enables full control over supplier contracts and supports all agreements like order, rental, leasing, maintenance, costs, call and customized contracts. It combines the contractual relationship with the service level agreements and the supplier contracts. It provides performance parameters as a basis to assist during the renegotiation of conditions of suppliers.
Tested and released contractual conditions are saved and guarantee the compliance of the business policies and the purchase guidelines.

Automated notifications and alerts help to ensure the time control and the full compliance with all agreements. This includes avoiding contract penalties and a continuous maximizing return of every contract.

Deposited payment plans reduce the manual administrative cost and improve the efficiency. The management of contracts is easier and the supplier relationship is improved.

Impressions

Here are some screenshots of the Contract Management. By clicking the thumbnail you'll get to the original size in a new window (1280 x 960 Pixel):

Contract Management: leasing list Contract Management: Analysis of the lease rental charges
Leasing list analysis of the lease rental charges
Contract Management: Invoice
Invoice

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Start Contract Management
Contract Management

Rechtlich bindende Vertr√§ge und Vereinbarungen liegen fast jeder Gesch√§ftstransaktion zugrunde. Sie enthalten Klauseln, Bedingungen, Fristen, Verpflichtungen und Meilensteine. Diese m√ľssen IT-Organisationen in dem gesamten Lebenszyklus des Vertrages verwalten und verfolgen. Nur so k√∂nnen Sie Ihre Gesch√§ftsvorteile maximieren und mit Vertr√§gen verbundene Kosten sowie Risiken minimieren. Besonders die IT kennt zunehmend komplexere Vertr√§ge und die f√ľr einen bestimmten Arbeitsplatz oder Service zutreffenden Vereinbarungen nehmen dramatisch zu.

Das Contractmanagement gibt eine vollst√§ndige Kontrolle √ľber Lieferanten-Vertr√§ge und unterst√ľtzt Vertragsarten wie Bestell-, Miet-, Leasing-, Wartungs-, Aufwands-, Rahmen-, Abruf- sowie benutzerdefinierte Vertr√§ge.

Es verbindet die Vertragsbeziehung mit den Service Level Agreements (SLA) und den Lieferanten-Vertr√§gen und liefert somit Leistungsparameter als Grundlage zur Unterst√ľtzung bei der Neuverhandlung von Lieferantenkonditionen.

Gepr√ľfte und freigegebene Vertragsbedingungen werden in einer Bibliothek gehalten und stellen damit die Einhaltung der Unternehmens- und Einkaufsrichtlinien sicher.

Automatisierte Benachrichtigungen und Alarme helfen bei der Fristenkontrolle und bei der Einhaltung von Abmachungen. So kann √ľber die Vermeidung von Vertragsstrafen hinaus eine kontinuierliche Ertragsmaximierung aus jedem Vertrag erzielt werden.

Hinterlegte Zahlungspläne reduzieren den manuellen Verwaltungsaufwand und erhöhen die Arbeitseffizienz. Die Vertragsverwaltung wird erleichtert und die Lieferantenbeziehung verbessert.

Einblicke

Hier erhalten Sie mit einigen Screenshots Einblicke in das Contract Management. Mit Klick auf die Miniaturbilder erhalten Sie in einem separaten Fenster eine Vollansicht (1280 x 960 Pixel):

Contract Management: Leasingliste Contract Management: Mietkostenanalyse
Leasingliste Mietkostenanalyse
Contract Management: Rechnung
Einsicht in eine Rechnung